packers vs ravens 2020

Rodgers exploded completing 24 of … Packers vs Texans live str.eam: how to watch NFL week 7 online from anywhere Today's Packers vs Texans game kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT (5pm GMT) at Nissan Stadium in. The Green Bay Packers improved to 5-1 with a 35-20 win over the Houston Texans on Sunday at RNG Stadium. Houston Texans defensive end J.J. Watt has seen Green Bay Packers quarterback Aaron Rodgers once up close. On Oct. 14, 2012, in a Sunday Night Football game at NRG Stadium, the 2-3 Packers walloped the 5-0 Texans 42-24. October 18, 2020 The Philadelphia Eagles (1-4-1) are just moments from hosting the New York Giants (1-5) in a huge NFC East matchup that'll have playoff ramifications. Aaron Rodgers threw four touchdown passes, including two to Davante Adams, and the Packers cruised to a comfortable win after taking a 21-0 lead into halftime. Here's the good, the bad and the ugly from Sunday's 35-20 victory in Houston:

Kwint Wow Npc, Sullivan Arena, Who Is Running For House Of Delegates In Wv, Dallas Vs Seattle Odds, Used Chrysler 300 For Sale Under $5,000, Brendan Pokémon,

Interested in learning more?

 

Request a quote or sign up for our e-news!

Don't worry, it's obligation-free!