encana layoffs 2020

“Our returns in Canada continue to be every bit as strong as the rest of our portfolio. Search job titles. TheLayoff.com is live since January 31, 2009! Your trust is our top concern, so companies can't alter or remove reviews. Copyright © 2008–2020, Glassdoor, Inc. "Glassdoor" and logo are registered trademarks of Glassdoor, Inc. Encana Senior Administrative Assistant Jobs, Senior Administrative Assistant Inter­views, "Great experience, but they don't really care about their employees". Are you sure you want to remove this review from being featured for targeted profile? Glassdoor will not work properly unless browser cookie support is enabled. I have been working at Encana full-time for more than 8 years. Poor training...they give very little guidance, time, or attention. ), 7 of the Best Situational Interview Questions. Clear All. It's old about years of service. Learn how to enable cookies. Your trust is our top concern, so companies can't alter or remove reviews. Good benefits. “Sadly, I cannot say I’m surprised, as Encana has been shifting its efforts to the US for years, in large part due to harmful policies in Canada.”. ... Encana layoffs hit Colorado operations. Published Wednesday, June 17, 2020 1:14PM MDT Last Updated Wednesday, June 17, 2020 2:43PM MDT Ovintiv says layoffs announced this … No opportunities to advance, very political, continuous layoffs, a company slowly dying, downsizing all the time, many layers of management.